New here? Sign Up Have an account?

online

Male (20) looking for Female United States

Apt fan mechanic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAttack on titan and counting cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGodzilla
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDisturbed a d skillet
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksHalo fall of reach and dog tags
Idea of funDrag and street racing
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Cars, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrive a tank

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeArmy and NFL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateTake her any where she wanted to go

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite teamThe Baltimore Ravens
Favorite college teamClemson University