New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am open to anyone no matter the gender or orientation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStudent part time cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPackers, Badgers, Bucks, Brewers, Penguins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin