New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey people in josh, im single, a loner and straight.

unattractive and caring toward others. short tempered and sometimes lose it and break things. i speak mainly English but am learning Portuguese.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothestrying to get leathers.

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandparamore

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesdayz stand alone, the evil within.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead, ghost adventures and paranormal investigators.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieschucky, it, Halloween 1978 and the evil dead.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artiststwenty one pilots, AC/DC.
Idea of funhanging out in a bark place and getting to know people better.
going out round friends and having fun.
HobbiesSports, Games, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be able to feel what it is like to be loved by someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to trust, talk to, hang with and someone to love more then anybody else in the world.
On the first datetake you to your favorite place ether in the rain/night or in the sun/day.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Cricket, Curling, Extreme sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Wrestling