New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real good vibes only no fn fakes

Male (27) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

I'm a great guy with goals and dreams and I'm looking for a special lady who has same dreams and so we can push each other till we get there peace love happiness all I want n life ????✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?whenever they're around

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove horror I have every old school horror movie like Jason Freddy Michael Myers Hellraiser Texas Chainsaw Massacre leprechauns Puppet Master everyone they came out with ????????????????????????????????
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMisfits slipknot lamb of god 36mafia project pat. Bone thugs Obie trice 2pac mob deep D12 Ozzy jimmy Hendrix Stevie Ray Vaughan Led Zeppelin. the doors Johnny Cash Willie Nelson the list goes on forever
Reading selectionHistory, I don't like reading
Idea of funSkydiving kayaking camping fishing tripping balls out n the woods on my property ???? shooting guns bonfires and hanging out with awesome friends
HobbiesMusic, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySea diving and fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo b the best I want a wife and maybe a kid if I find a girl with kids that's fine also I wanna make it n life i want people to always remember me everyone knows me now but I want the fn world ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for my queen no bum /ho shit no drama at all ain't dealing with the bs just b yourself be real truthful loyal and respect what we have going and dont do me dirty and we b golden ????
On the first datedinner movies maybe laser tag go karts concerts walk n the park talking who knows all depends on situation