New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Writer and Animal Lover

Female (30) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Hey I'm Rachel. I'm really into writing, and it's what I do most of the time.. I like sci-fi/fantasy but enjoy exploring a variety of genres really. I'm a homebody, and my pets are my best friends lol. I have 3 cats and 2 very spoiled rotten dogs that fight me for the sheets at night. Since I'm such an introvert, I really don't get the chance to meet a lot of people & that's what I'm trying to do on here. I would consider myself a really non-judgmental and easy going person. Also, I'm going to school right now for veterinary nursing, which I am pretty excited about

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian