New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a simple girl looking for friends. Maybe more.

Female (25) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Fun, energetic, outgoing. An just for the record, I'm NOT short.... I'm fun sized. :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areI'm a classic girl that seems to can't let go of Legend Of Zelda an Final Fantasy X an X-2.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDomino's Pizza

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything that catches my interest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesIn kinda a nerd. I like the Harry Potter movies. I'm also kinda obsessed with Steven King's movie Rose Red.
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerObviously good personally. Has to be smart. Maybe educate me on certain things I don't know about.(I'm still kinda young. I have alot to learn.) Makes time for me and sends me cute messages.(Idk. I'm being kinda awkward.) An just all around a good person.
On the first dateNot eat a kondic bar. Lolz Sorry.
Hhmm..... Maybe dinner an a movie. Idk. I'm wired when it comes to this kinda stuff.