New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't Fall too Far From Who You Are

Hi there!

My name is Miramaine, I'm a 19 year old pan girl with a fondness for digital artistry, dark clothing, unique hair, and dark makeup. Sadly, I can't do all of those things anymore due to my work environment, but I never really "grew out of" my "phase" for all of that wonderful stuff.

I would like to think I'm a half decent person. I give the respect that I'm given and don't tolerate foolishness or manipulation.

I'm up front with people when I'm angry at them. I'm not great at this whole dating and flirting deal since I have the tendency to be too independent. I want somebody (male, female, or anybody in between) that I can have fun with, relate to, and trust to respect me. I'd also love to have someone to game with c:

I love people for who they are, not what's between their legs or what they identify as. I can't wait to talk to all of you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 3 dogs. Their names are: RJ, Pedro, and Sheba
What breed is your dog?RJ is a dachshund
Pedro is a Chihuahua that we rescued from a couple who didn't want to deal with his older years :(
Sheba is a miniature Pinscher Mix that was also rescued from a kill shelter.
How old is your dog?RJ is 8-9
Pedro is around 14 or so
Sheba is estimated to be around 6ish
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRJ is the only one that knows how to play with toys :( we've had him since he was a baby. His favorite toy is his bobo or his lamb chop
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSalem
American Horror Story
The Walking Dead
Dance Moms
Mob Wives
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesCoco
Moana
Atlantis
Tarzan
Girls Trip
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsPalisades
I See Stars
Crown the Empire
Black Veil Brides
Bad Omens
Breaking Benjamin
MonsterCat
NCS
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying Overwatch
Playing Ark Survival Evolved
Reading
Drawing
Watching videos
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHonestly to just be happy with the person I love. Ideally I'd like to never have kids so we can enjoy ourselves, with the money that we both made, and go on trips. Maybe even have enough money to retire early.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody that is fun to be around, respectful and generally knows when to pick their battles. I cannot stand controlling or possessive people, those are the types that I tend to "go off" on.
On the first dateA movie date or even just a gaming session together would be ideal. Meeting new people makes me nervous so I like to take it slower.