New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sorrow

Male (18) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Fun, chill, outgoing, goofy, polite

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Beemo
What breed is your dog?Idk
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areOverwatch, GTA, Cod,
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLandscaping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Adventure Time, The Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out, movies, talk, joke, play games, listen to music, family.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo Be happy and have a good future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfor them to be themselves and be caring.
On the first dateTake em out and get to know each other, and have fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting