New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I'm a bassist/drummer, giant nerd, book lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Burn Notice, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Perks of Being a Wallflower
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsPalaye Royale, myself, Paramore, P!ATD, TOP, FOB, BVB, All Time Low
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksLooking For Alaska, Perks of Being a Wallflower, More Than This
Idea of funAnything, I am very easily entertained
HobbiesReading, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing a musician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLots of humor
On the first dateNo idea