New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey i would like to meet some one like me

Male (20) looking for Female Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

i am very drek and i like emo music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsfamily guy
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesRap, Metal
Favorite artistsac/dc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing out to a club
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeget out of school and get a job

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnernice smiley nice
On the first datego out and get something to eat then go to a move