New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind hearted girl seeking a loyal man.

Hi, I'm Holly. I'm a martial artist, I've trained for 7 years. I sing, write lyrics, play giutar, and drums. I'm sexy, intelligent, loyal, honest, loveing, and careing. I workout with insanity, and P90X. If you want a good wife you found her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, american dad, and Defiance.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFinal Fantasy 7 advent children, Death Note, and the Naruto series.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMarilyn Manson, Selena Gomez, Adam Lambert, Lady gaga, Kesha, eminem, Nikki manaj, Five finger death punch, and Britney Spears.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe goose bump series, Stephen Kings series, and all manga.
Idea of funSinging, walk on the beach, parks, amusement parks, and cuddleing indoors with a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRideing a mortocycle, bungee jumping, and traveling to diffrent countries.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my soulmate get married and have a family and be happy for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a loyal, honest, loveing, careing, man who will love me for me respect me and take care of me.
On the first dateAnything where we could talk and get to know one another.