New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I'm short, blonde curly hair, green eyes, pale skin. I'm interested in reading/writing, anime, and history. I'm looking for friendship right now. I work at an nursing home. I'm a activity assistant. I love going to the movies, long walks on the beach, cuddling and watching a movie with a glass of wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleActivity Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Scandal, How To Get Away With Murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEyes Set To Kill, Falling In Reverse, Black Veil Brides
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksVampire Kisses
Idea of funDinner and poetry night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not selfish and self centered. She must be faithful, kind, loving and smart. She must not be a alcoholic or smoker. She must love dogs, respect my parents. She must love me for who I am. She must also love me, cherish me, protect me for better or worse.
On the first dateDinner and a movie