New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read if your single

Hi my name is Brandon I'm 18 ummm I'm not emo but looking for a emo boyfriend that is 18 or 19 with snakebites and is a fan if Creepypasta I live with my dad he drinks and he yells at me a lot so I'm looking for the right emo boyfriend to take me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSimpsons american dad family guy and South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesHalloween nightmare on elm street ted 2 godfather
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAc dc Aerosmith kiss
Idea of funStaying at my dads with me and watching movies
HobbiesTV, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money, Power