New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hai

Female (26) looking for Male Glasgow, United Kingdom

a chav mostly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nanook, Oreo, Holly and icey
What breed is your dog?husky dalmatian & 2 german shepherds may get more pets
How old is your dog?all puppies
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?getting a coyote
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyanything xD
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewotever

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsas time goes by
H2O
theres so many damnnn
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesdecoy bride
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsdj carlee
gary mcf
ross kaii
aldo poole
wee man
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksdiary of a chav
Idea of funhmm im not the type u shud hang wiv
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trylearning another language

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life2 be maself

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerlets say im into bad guys
gangs , smokers, shooters xP im interested soz
On the first datehmm im not into romances so dont try flattering wiv flowers