New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and outgoing

I am mostly happy and once you get to know me I will be able to make you smile and be there for you when you can't then after the sad time passes I'll be there to hug you and give you kisses.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAlice in wonderland, lady in black, and suicide squad
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic! At the disco, the pierces, meg and dia, and niclkeback
Reading selectionComic, Poetry
Idea of funStaying inside and cuddling watching a movie together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryI like the idea of kitten play but I'm afraid to ask someone to be my master

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and not go back and keep moving forward with my life, no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who can match my flirty attitude and can be as outgoing as I am in times. I want someone I can cuddle with at night and sleep next to.
On the first dateI would like to just go to a park and walk around and sit and talk.