New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! I'm Lee!

Female (21) looking for Male Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

Hey! I'm emo. I have short black hair and green-blue eyes. I have pale skin and I am usually seen wearing band shirts and skinny jeans. I'm a bad girl who is looking for a bad boy. I prefer Emo guys and Goth guys. Hit me up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My chemical romance
How often do you attend punk shows?Never been
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not yet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Max and Tommy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyIdk
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Missy and Harley
What breed is your dog?Pit bull and Boxer
How old is your dog?10 and 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyIdk
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLost, American horror story, the walking dead, two broke girls
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Horror :p
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless in white, my chemical romance, Marilyn Manson, fall out boy, blood on the dance floor, sinners are winners, black veil brides
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Satire
Idea of funTalking, going to fairs, theme parks, vacations
HobbiesMusic, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing on a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet someone who actually cares

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, listens to me, cares for me, wants to hang out with me
On the first dateAnything really