New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Without music life would be a mistake" .

I love BVB, ETF, FIR, MCR, and others. I listen to other genres as well. I love reading, writing, and i attmpt to draw. I love all animals, and have a youtube addiction. Im interested in funny, sweet, kinda dorky guys, who can handle my overly strict family. I love kids, but they can get on my nerves. I also have a lot of blonde moments, and absolutley hate crowds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash, Smallville, Aftermath, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, marvel/dc comic based shows, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilent Hill, Avengers series, Xmen series, Divergent series, Batman, Superman, The Conjuring, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsETF, FIR, BVB, MCR, Carrie Underwood, rascal flatts, Green Day, Redjumpsuit apparatus, Evanescence, Flyleaf, SayWeCanFly, P!ATD, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funListening to music, reading, writing, drawing, singing, pranks, food fights, water fights, general goofing off, Roleplay.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to warped tour. Its exciting but at the same time nerve racking. I hate crowds, but i want to get over that fear.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get those that judge me for who i am am to either stopb or get out of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests, who can handle my crazy judgmental family, and who will respect me. Someone who can make me smile when im feeling down, and forget about my problems.
On the first dateMovie theatre, concert, picnic, paintball, water gun fight, etc.